*The most beautiful sentence*

We were lying in bed trying to get some sleep. But I couldn’t. Maybe it was because subconsciously I didn’t want to fall asleep. Why should I miss a single second of this great feeling of our bodies being so close to each other?
So, towards morning when he was already snoring I became quite restless. Every ten minutes I turned around, waking him up with my moves. Time and again he opened his eyes and smiled at me. I’m not talking about two or three times. It seemed to be a million times. And he just, again and again, opened his eyes patiently and smiled happily. It was a warm smile that seemed to come directly from the sun. How is this possible? The men I used to know didn’t care. They didn’t even wake up when I really tried to wake them up. And this wonderful man here who doesn’t know me at all was so sensitive to feel my inner unrest. Maybe he can’t remember and for him everything happened in a kind of half-dream. But still.
When I told him that I was sorry that I didn’t let him sleep he just looked at me with his famous smile and said: "Never mind. I’m with you“. Maybe he doesn’t remember but for me... This sentence touched my soul.
nahlinse - January 14, 10:53

*Schnüff* Wo gibts den zu kaufen?

caliente_in_berlin - January 15, 13:28

Spanien
aber es ist nicht empfehlenswert jeden x-beliebigen spanier zu kaufen
guapo - January 14, 13:16

So quasi das Pendant zu

At 3x years, I finally got me the woman that said those six words I wanted all my life to hear:
"My dad owns a liquor store."

[Klein]

caliente_in_berlin - January 15, 23:16

TZ
guapo - January 15, 23:31

hast

Du mehr in Petto?
caliente_in_berlin - January 15, 23:34

TZ TZ
guapo - January 15, 23:52

TZs oder ZZs?

Sägst Du etwas die großen Zs?
caliente_in_berlin - January 15, 23:54

joder...no te entiendo!
guapo - January 16, 00:21

Imaginate

por un momento: tu, estas en la cama, muerta, cansada y todo;
estas dormiendo. Comienzas a roncar las Zzzzzzs? ;o)
caliente_in_berlin - January 16, 00:24

espero que no! pero...yo no duermo nunca (casi)...entonces... ;-)
guapo - January 16, 00:27

That's amore!

;o)
caliente_in_berlin - January 16, 00:28

Ist das jetzt ein statement oder zitierst du meinen song of the week? *g*
guapo - January 16, 00:34

Alternative

wäre der neue Blockbuster "Schlaflos in Berlin"
caliente_in_berlin - January 16, 00:35

Hollywood oder Bollywood?
guapo - January 16, 00:40

ich kenne Bolly zu wenig.
you name it.
caliente_in_berlin - January 16, 00:42

Hab da auch eher wenig mit am Hut...aber das B für Berlin und Bollywood ist bestechend ;-)
guapo - January 16, 00:51

wenn schon

... DJs für Härtetests der Damenunterbekleidung sorgen.
Meine Güte, trendsetting again out of Berlin.
Du wirst noch eine Testträggerin, caliente!
caliente_in_berlin - January 16, 00:53

Bloß nicht! Kam mir ganz schön doof vor...
guapo - January 16, 00:55

beim

ersten Mal tat's noch weh - schalala :)
gulogulo - January 14, 20:12

also i understand that not so really.

derbaron - January 14, 20:13

where is your previous comment? :-)
gulogulo - January 14, 20:16

that previous posting was me too stupid, so i tschaindschd it.
derbaron - January 14, 20:17

for me it was quite sarcastic, but good - I miss it :-)
gulogulo - January 14, 20:40

also good, here is it once more.
oh yeah, love is the best in the first three month.
i think, it went so. or so similar. ;-)
caliente_in_berlin - January 15, 13:28

ist alles relativ
em (guest) - July 21, 11:52

ohh the true love is the best all the time :) 3 month it isnt enough:) i think (',')
logo

DOLCE VITA

in or out?

Outsider

good to know

            Impressum

music of the week

Melokind

Lately

Gleichfalls von mir!...
Gleichfalls von mir! Und hey, Sie ahnen gar nicht wie...
C. Araxe - April 8, 21:17
Hey Jess, wo immer du...
Hey Jess, wo immer du dich auch rumtreibst und teure...
NeonWilderness - April 8, 13:01
Bevor hier das Licht...
Bevor hier das Licht ausgeht, sollten Sie auf jeden...
C. Araxe - February 22, 18:43
Liebe Frau Araxe, derzeit...
Liebe Frau Araxe, derzeit besteht so gar kein Interesse...
caliente_in_berlin - February 22, 14:04
Hier ist dringend mal...
Hier ist dringend mal ein Update notwendig, solange...
C. Araxe - February 19, 18:49
Als pragmatische Nichtmutti...
Als pragmatische Nichtmutti würde ich ja sagen: Lernt...
widerspenst (guest) - April 29, 22:23
*gähn*
*gähn*
caliente_in_berlin - April 20, 17:42

Ohrwurm

Bücherwurm


David Nicholls
One Day



Laura Esquivel
Como agua para chocolate

Info

Online for 6858 days
Otik Counter

Credits


gebloggt from Bardolino
gebloggt from Berlin
gebloggt from Frankfurt
gebloggt from Madrid
gebloggt from Milan
gebloggt from Valpolicella
gebloggt in English
gedichtet
gedoppelt
geknipst a Bergamo
geknipst a Milano
geknipst a Roma
geknipst al Lago di Como
geknipst al Lago di Garda
geknipst am Bodensee
geknipst auf Capri
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog